How many of you want more time and money? How many of you are working your job as a means to and end?

Well, this is where my journey started.  I had a 18mth old little girl, back at work part-time and really not enjoying my job.  I felt like I was always stressed and just treading water.  So I thought I would start looking for a new job.  However, once you’ve had kids you will understand how much harder it is to find something that suits your current situation.  Then as I just happened to come across this job ad that jumped out at me.  It included at home business, part-time, low over-head costs and all training provided.  Like a lot of people curiosity got the better of me so thought I would check it out.  The person who replied to my inquiry was happy, excited, and passionate and I immediately thought, “I want to be happy and excited about something”.   I got all the information and of course at first was reluctant.  What if it doesn’t work out?  Then I remembered the saying “the definition of insanity is doing the same thing and expecting a different result”.  I wanted to change my life and that wasn’t going to happen doing what I had been doing in the past.  This is where my journey of personal development and self-discovery began.

Leave a Reply

